Go Green Newtown CT
    Home | Our Solar Projects | About Us | Events | Helpful Links | New Composting Program | Recycling Program
 
Newtown Energy Task Force Commitee


 
NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

David Stout
Davidstout1@gmail.com
(860)391-7324
Steven Gogliettino
Sgogliettino@yahoo.com
Karen Pierce
4kcpierce@gmail.com
Kathy Quinn (Chairman)
QuinnKA@aol.com
(203) 482-2006 - cell
Fred Hurley
fred.hurley@newtown-ct.gov
(203) 270-4300
Joe Borst
bjborst22@att.net
(203) 426-4396
Barbara Toomey
bhtoomey@stanfordalumni.org
(203) 364-1380
Mark Sievel
mesievel@snet.net
(203) 426-4743
Jeffery Jorgenson
jeffery@jorgenson.net
George Brown
gbrown040@gmail.com
Sustainable Energy Commission, Town of Newtown - Copyright 2016